Portfolio - Photo detail

Crowds welcome John McGuinness and Guy Martin into the winners enclosure after nearly two hours and six laps of the mountain course. With two wins and four podium finishes, McGuinness secured the overall TT Championship for 2011.

Prints and other formats may be available on request, please use the contact form.